Chancery, Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn
Delete photo - 171013_ScottJ_OrdinationRszd(14).jpg
Delete photo - 171013_ScottJ_OrdinationRszd (13).jpg
Delete photo - 171009_AFARszd (7).jpg
Delete photo - 171009_AFARszd (8).jpg
Delete photo - 171009_AFARszd (12).jpg
Delete photo - 171013_ScottJ_OrdinationRszd (10).jpg
Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete this?
55 Franklin Street, Forrest ACT 2603
Fr Tony Percy (Vicar General) Ms Helen Delahunty (Archdiocesan Financial Administrator)
(02) 6239 9800
Monday - Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm.

Chancery

Archbishop's Office; Administration; CDF

Administration Services
Rachel Romney-Brown, Kylie Bereza,
Michelle Ward
Rachel.romney-brown@cg.org.au (6239 9801); kylie.bereza@cg.org.au (6239 9802); michelle.ward@cg.org.au (6239 9802)
Catholic Development Fund
Michele Murdock, Neil Dunn,
Katerina Turrise, Celine Derwent
cdf@cg.org.au (6239 9870); Michele.murdock@cg.org.au (6239 9874); neil.dunn@cg.org.au (6239 9873); katerina.turrise@cg.org.au (6239 9870); celine.derwent@cg.org.au (6239 9877)
Archbishop's Office
Archbishop Prowse
Cathy Moffitt
archbishop@cg.org.au
cathy.moffitt@cg.org.au (6239 9811)
Vicar General
Fr Tony Percy; Rachel Romney-Brown
tony.percy@cg.org.au (6239 9815); Rachel.romney-brown@cg.org.au (6239 9801)
Clergy Retirement Foundation
Kevin Croker, Carmel Gibbons
kevin.croker@cg.org.au (6239 9805); carmel.gibbons@cg.org.au (6239 9804)
Archdiocesan Financial Administrator
Helen Delahunty
helen.delahunty@cg.org.au (6239 9801)
 

Youth Ministry; MFR; CCD

Marriage & Family Relationships
Lara Kirk, Brenda Hay, Cathy Madsen
lara.kirk@cg.org.au (6239 9835); Brenda.hay@cg.org.au (6239 9836);
Youth Ministry
Huw Warmenhoven, Chiara Catanzariti,
Jazmyn Chalouhi, Rossen de Ramos,
Katie Golding, Sarah Pearson,
Zoe Swan.
huw.warmenhoven@cg.org.au (6239 9825)
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
Matt Ransom
matt.ransom@cg.org.au (6239 9832)
 

Professional Standards; Marriage Tribunal

Institute of Professional Standards & Safeguarding
Maria Hicks, Meg Lillicrap
maria.hicks@cg.org.au (6239 9806); ipss@cg.org.au; meg.lillicrap@cg.org.au
Marriage Tribunal
Fr Tom Thornton, Lisa McIntosh
tom.thornton@cg.org.au; lisa.mcintosh@cg.org.au (6239 9814)
 

Communications

Communications Team
Jeanine Doyle, Kaye Keogh,
John McLaurin
communications@cg.org.au; Jeanine.doyle@cg.org.au (6239 9833); kaye.keogh@cg.org.au (6239 9834); john.mclaurin@cg.org.au (6239 9831)
Voice
John McLaurin, Jeanine Doyle
john.mclaurin@cg.org.au (6239 9831); Jeanine.doyle@cg.org.au (6239 9833)
Catholic Bookshop
Anne Woods, David Sellars
anne.woods@cg.org.au (6239 9888); David.sellars@cg.org.au (6239 9889)
 

Financial; Employment; Parish Support Services

Financial Services
Martin Gibson, Jen Rebbeck,
financial.services@cg.org.au; martin.gibson@cg.org.au (6239 9875); jen.rebbeck@cg.org.au (6239 9876);
Employment Services
Victor Dunn, Deborah Foote
employment.services@cg.org.au
victor.dunn@cg.org.au (6239 9871); Deborah.foote@cg.org.au (6239 9807)
Parish Support Services
Deborah Foote; Jennifer Lam,
Deborah.foote@cg.org.au (6239 9807); Jennifer.lam@cg.org.au (6239 9808)
 
© Copyright 2018 CG.ORG.AU